Email: info@nileinsurancesc.com | Phone: +251 114 426000

Department Contact Address

Department Contact Address

Chief Executive Officer

Phone: +251 114 425754

Fax: +251 11 5507836

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

E-mail: ceo@nileinsurancesc.com

Claims Management Dept.

Phone: +251 114 425837

Fax: +251 11 5507836

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

E-mail: claims@nileinsurancesc.com

D/CEO-Corporate Services

Phone: +251 114 425833

Fax: +251 11 5507836

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

E-mail: corporate@nileinsurancesc.com

D/CEO-Operations

Phone: +251 114 425807

Fax: +251 11 5507836

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

E-mail: operations@nileinsurancesc.com

Engineering & Inspection Dept.

Phone: +251 114 425850

Fax: +251 11 5507836

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

E-mail: eng@nileinsurancesc.com

Finance & Accounts Dept.

Phone: +251 114 425836

Fax: +251 11 5507836

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

E-mail: finance@nileinsurancesc.com

Internal Control Service

Phone: +251 114 425854

Fax: +251 11 5507836

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

E-mail: internal@nileinsurancesc.com

Information Technology Service

Phone: +251 114 425842

Fax: +251 11 5507836

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

E-mail: information@nileinsurancesc.com

Human Resources Management & Property Administration Dept.

Phone: +251 114 425813

Fax: +251 11 5507836

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

E-mail: hrm@nileinsurancesc.com

Legal Service

Phone: +251 114 425849

Fax: +251 11 5507836

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

E-mail: legal@nileinsurancesc.com

Marketing & Planning Dept.

Phone: +251 114 425839

Fax: +251 11 5507836

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

E-mail: marketing@nileinsurancesc.com

Project Office

Phone: +251 114 404237

Fax: +251 11 5507836

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

E-mail: project@nileinsurancesc.com

Project Office

Phone: +251 114 404237

Fax: +251 11 5507836

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

E-mail: project@nileinsurancesc.com

Risk Management Service

Phone: +251 114 425735

Fax: +251 11 5507836

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

E-mail: risk@nileinsurancesc.com

Head Office

Nations & Nationalities Square, Nile Insurance Building , 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Get in Teach

Phone: +251 114 426000
Fax: +251 114 426008

Email

info@nileinsurancesc.com
support@nileinsurancesc.com

About Us

Nile Insurance Company (S.C) is one of the pioneer private insurers established on April, 1995 with a capital of birr 12.5 million. The company has a legal entity registered with the licensing and supervisory body of the National Bank of Ethiopia in accordance with proclamation No-86/1994 and license

Our Location