Email: info@nileinsurancesc.com | Phone: +251 114 426000

Regional

Regional

Adama

Phone: +251 58 2201646/2203662

Fax: +251 58 2201783

P.O.Box: 999 Bahir Dar, Ethiopia

Address: Nile’s & Bank of Abyssinia Building , In front of St. George Church

E-mail: bahirdar@nileinsurancesc.com

Bahir Dar

Phone: +251 58 2201646/2203662

Fax: +251 58 2201783

P.O.Box: 999 Bahir Dar, Ethiopia

Address: Nile’s & Bank of Abyssinia Building , In front of St. George Church

E-mail: bahirdar@nileinsurancesc.com

Bishoftu

Phone: +251 11 430 6467

Fax: +251 11 430 8435

E-mail: bishoftu@nileinsurancesc.com

Debre Markos

Phone: +251 58 7716907/7716873

Fax:  +251 58 7711921

P.O.Box: 485 Debre Markos, Ethiopia

Address: Star City Center Building, Infront of Mine Square

E-mail: debremarkos@nileinsurancesc.com

Dessie

Phone: +251 33 1120879/1113731

Fax:  +251 46 3312498

P.O.Box: 1076 Dessie, Ethiopia

Address: Geber Christos Building 1st Floor, Piassa

E-mail: dessie@nileinsurancesc.com

Dilla

Phone: +251 46 3312497

Fax:  +251 46 3312498

P.O.Box:  235 Dilla, Ethiopia

Address: Abyssinia Building 2nd Floor, Infront of Randibo

E-mail: dilla@nileinsurancesc.com

Dire Dawa

Phone: +251 25 1110840/1120973

Fax:  +251 25 1111780

P.O.Box:  419 Dire Dawa, Ethiopia

Address: Garade Building, Megala Sefer

E-mail: diredawa@nileinsurancesc.com

Dire Dawa

Phone: +251 25 1110840/1120973

Fax:  +251 25 1111780

P.O.Box:  419 Dire Dawa, Ethiopia

Address: Garade Building, Megala Sefer

E-mail: diredawa@nileinsurancesc.com

Dire Dawa

Phone: +251 25 1110840/1120973

Fax:  +251 25 1111780

P.O.Box:  419 Dire Dawa, Ethiopia

Address: Garade Building, Megala Sefer

E-mail: diredawa@nileinsurancesc.com

Gondar

Phone: +251 58 1119868

Fax:  +251 58 1119880

P.O.Box:  90 Gondar, Ethiopia

Address: Construction and Business Bank 1st Floor, Piassa

E-mail: gondar@nileinsurancesc.com

Humera

Phone: +251 34 4480820 / 34 4981098

Fax:  +251 58 1114590

P.O.Box:  96 Humera, Ethiopia

Address: Around Meskel Square

E-mail: humera@nileinsurancesc.com

Jimma

Phone: +251 47 1114577/1114588

Fax:  +251 47 1114578

P.O.Box:   91327 Jimma, Ethiopia

Address: Culo Ber/ Dawro Ber , Jimma Higher Clinic 1st Floor

E-mail: jimma@nileinsurancesc.com

Mizan Teferi

Phone: +251 47 135 0200

Fax:  +251 47 135 0206

P.O.Box:  437 Mizan Teferi, Ethiopia

Address: Mizan Teferi

E-mail: mizanteferi@nileinsurancesc.com

Mekele

Phone: +251 34 4408485

Fax:  +251 34 4406499

P.O.Box:   545 Mekele, Ethiopia

Address: Bazar Building, Around Atse Yohannes Palace

E-mail: mekele@nileinsurancesc.com

Mekele

Phone: +251 34 4408485

Fax:  +251 34 4406499

P.O.Box:   545 Mekele, Ethiopia

Address: Bazar Building, Around Atse Yohannes Palace

E-mail: mekele@nileinsurancesc.com

Nekmte

Phone: +251 57 661 1574

Fax:  +251 57 661 1553

P.O.Box:   246 Nekmte, Ethiopia

Address: Nekmte

E-mail: nekmte@nileinsurancesc.com

Nekmte

Phone: +251 57 661 1574

Fax:  +251 57 661 1553

P.O.Box:   246 Nekmte, Ethiopia

Address: Nekmte

E-mail: nekmte@nileinsurancesc.com

Semera

Phone: +251 33 366 5349

Fax:  +251 33 3663619

P.O.Box:   1076, Semera, Ethiopia

Address: Semera

E-mail: semera@nileinsurancesc.com

Shire

Phone: +251 34 444 0858

Fax:  +251 34 444 0837

P.O.Box:   12836 Shire, Ethiopia

Address: Shire

E-mail: shire@nileinsurancesc.com

Head Office

Nations & Nationalities Square, Nile Insurance Building , 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Get in Teach

Phone: +251 114 426000
Fax: +251 114 426008

Email

info@nileinsurancesc.com
support@nileinsurancesc.com

About Us

Nile Insurance Company (S.C) is one of the pioneer private insurers established on April, 1995 with a capital of birr 12.5 million. The company has a legal entity registered with the licensing and supervisory body of the National Bank of Ethiopia in accordance with proclamation No-86/1994 and license

Our Location