Email: info@nileinsurancesc.com | Phone: +251 114 426000

Regional

Regional

Adama

Phone: +251 22-1114427/ +251 22-1114428
Mobile: +251 910 955 989

Fax: +251 22 1120348

P.O.Box: 358 Adama, Ethiopia

Address: Adama, Ethiopia

E-mail: adama@nileinsurancesc.com

Awassa

Phone: +251 46-2201262

Fax: +251 46-2204032

P.O.Box: 529 Awassa, Ethiopia

Address:  Awassa

E-mail:

Bahir Dar

Phone: +251 58 2201646/2203662
Mobile: +251 918 340 066

Fax: +251 58 2201783

P.O.Box: 999 Bahir Dar, Ethiopia

Address: Nile’s & Bank of Abyssinia Building , In front of St. George Church

E-mail: bahirdar@nileinsurancesc.com

Bishoftu

Phone: +251 11 430 6467
Mobile: +251 911 087 322

Fax: +251 11 430 8435

P.O.Box: 12836 Bishoftu, Ethiopia

E-mail: bishoftu@nileinsurancesc.com

Belay Zeleke B/dar

  Mobile: +251 918 760 248

Fax:  +251 46 220 4032

P.O.Box:  12836

Belay Zeleke B/dar , Ethiopia

Address:  Belay Zeleke B/dar

Butajira

Phone: +251 046 1150088
Mobile: +251 911 545 689

Fax: +251 046 1150929

P.O.Box: 0187 Butajira , Ethiopia

Debre Birhan

Phone: +251 637 5100

Fax: +251 681 4635

P.O.Box: 281 Debre Birhan, Ethiopia

Address: Debre Birhan

Debre Markos

Phone: +251 58 7716907/7716873
Mobile: +251 910 583 020

Fax:  +251 58 7711921

P.O.Box: 485 Debre Markos, Ethiopia

Address: Star City Center Building, Infront of Mine Square

E-mail: debremarkos@nileinsurancesc.com

Dessie

Phone: +251 33 1120879/1113731
Mobile: +251 934 855 242

Fax:  +251 33 1120878

P.O.Box: 1076 Dessie, Ethiopia

Address: Geber Christos Building 1st Floor, Piassa

E-mail: dessie@nileinsurancesc.com

Dilla

Phone: +251 46 3312497
Mobile: +251 912 192 183

Fax:  +251 46 3312498

P.O.Box:  235 Dilla, Ethiopia

Address: Abyssinia Building 2nd Floor, Infront of Randibo

E-mail: dilla@nileinsurancesc.com

Dire Dawa

Phone: +251 25 1110840/1120973
Mobile: +251 911 694 487

Fax:  +251 25 1111780

P.O.Box:  419 Dire Dawa, Ethiopia

Address: Garade Building, Megala Sefer

E-mail: diredawa@nileinsurancesc.com

Finote Selam

  Mobile: +251 921 666 945 /
+251 917 911 954

Fax:  +251 46 220 4032

P.O.Box:  12836

Finote Selam, Ethiopia

Address:  Finote Selam

Gondar

Phone: +251 58 1119868
Mobile: +251 918 724 178

Fax:  +251 58 1119880

P.O.Box:  90 Gondar, Ethiopia

Address: Construction and Business Bank 1st Floor, Piassa

E-mail: gondar@nileinsurancesc.com

Hawassa

Phone: +251 46 220 1262
Mobile: +2519 11 059 471

Fax:  +251 46 220 4032

P.O.Box:  529 Woldiya , Ethiopia

Address:  Hawassa

Humera

Phone: +251 34 4480820 / 34 4981098
Mobile: +251 914 038 253

Fax:  +251 58 1114590

P.O.Box:  96 Humera, Ethiopia

Address: Around Meskel Square

E-mail: humera@nileinsurancesc.com

Hosaena

Phone: +251 46 1788296
Mobile: +251 945 848 483 / +251 912 243 822

Fax:  +251 46 1787057

P.O.Box:  12836  Hosaena, Ethiopia

Address: Mobil area

E-mail: hosaena@nileinsurancesc.com

Injibara

Phone: +251 582 271 813
Mobile: +251 974 144 326

Fax:  +251 582 271 725

P.O.Box:  12836  Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Address: Injibara

E-mail: injibara@nileinsurancesc.com

Jimma

Phone: +251 47 1114577/1114588
Mobile: +251 910 770 561

Fax:  +251 47 1114578

P.O.Box:   91327 Jimma, Ethiopia

Address: Culo Ber/ Dawro Ber , Jimma Higher Clinic 1st Floor

E-mail: jimma@nileinsurancesc.com

Mizan Teferi

Phone: +251 47 135 0200
Mobile: +251 917 767 509

Fax:  +251 47 135 0206

P.O.Box:  437 Mizan Teferi, Ethiopia

Address: Mizan Teferi

E-mail: mizanteferi@nileinsurancesc.com

Mekele

Phone: +251 34 4408485
Mobile: +251 914 729 325

Fax:  +251 34 4406499

P.O.Box:   545 Mekele, Ethiopia

Address: Bazar Building, Around Atse Yohannes Palace

E-mail: mekele@nileinsurancesc.com

Nekmte

Phone: +251 57 661 1574
Mobile: +251 935 091 523

Fax:  +251 57 661 1553

P.O.Box:   246 Nekmte, Ethiopia

Address: Nekmte, Ethiopia

E-mail: nekmte@nileinsurancesc.com

Sekota ( Contact Office)

Phone: +251 33 331 0976
Mobile: +251 901 829 890

Fax:  +251 33 10224

P.O.Box:   12836, Sekota, Ethiopia

Address: Sekota, Ethiopia

E-mail: sekota@nileinsurancesc.com

Semera

Phone: +251 33 366 5349
Mobile: +251 911 292 333

Fax:  +251 33 3663619

P.O.Box:   1076, Semera, Ethiopia

Address: Semera

E-mail: semera@nileinsurancesc.com

Shire

Phone: +251 34 444 0853 /+251 34 444 0858
Mobile: +251 914 779 985

Fax:  +251 34 444 0837

P.O.Box:   12836 Shire, Ethiopia

Address: Shire

E-mail: shire@nileinsurancesc.com

Wolayita

Phone: +251 46 ­ 551 4441
Mobile: +251 913 388 831

Fax:  +251 046 5514414

P.O.Box:   448 Wolayita , Ethiopia

Address:  Wolayita

Woldiya

Phone: +251 33 331 0976
Mobile: +251 910 827 879

Fax:  +251 33 3310224

P.O.Box:  92 Woldiya , Ethiopia

Address:  Woldiya

Worabe office

Phone: +251 4611 50 088
Mobile: +251 936 612 112

Fax:  +251 461 150 929

P.O.Box:  12836

Worabe , Ethiopia

Address:  Worabe


Head Office

Nations & Nationalities Square, Nile Insurance Building , 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia


Get in Touch

Phone: +251 114 426000
Fax: +251 114 426008


Email

info@nileinsurancesc.com
support@nileinsurancesc.com

About Us

Nile Insurance Company (S.C) is one of the pioneer private insurers established on April, 1995 with a capital of birr 12.5 million. The company has a legal entity registered with the licensing and supervisory body of the National Bank of Ethiopia in accordance with proclamation No-86/1994 and license

Our Location