Email: info@nileinsurancesc.com | Phone: +251 114 426000

Addis Ababa

Addis Ababa

Addis Ketema

Phone: +251 11 2756389/2772155
Mobile:  +251 911 282 052

Fax: +251 11 2772058

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Address: Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

E-mail: addisketema@nileinsurancesc.com

Abakoran

Phone: +251 11 2779567/2779568
Mobile: +251 910 504 630

Fax: +251 11 2779797

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Address: Merkato Raguel Church Building

E-mail: abakoran@nileinsurancesc.com

Addisu Gebya

Phone: +251 11 126 8389 / 11 126 8398
Mobile: +251  911 485 868

Fax: +251 11 126 8408

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Address: Addisu Gebya

E-mail: addisugebya@nileinsurancesc.com

Arada

Phone: +251 11 702 003
Mobile: +251 910 426 454

Fax: +251 11 702 004

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Address: Ourael

E-mail:

Arat Kilo

Phone: +251 11 261 304
Mobile: +251  911 446 078

Fax: +251 11 261 304

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Address: Arat Kilo

E-mail:

Ayer tena

  Phone: +251 136 93 959
Mobile: +251 915 439 092

Fax:

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Address: Ourael

E-mail:

Ayat

Mobile: +251 939 213 940

Fax:

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Address: Ourael

E-mail:

Bole

Phone: +251 11 5546702/5526707
Mobile: +251 911 443 836

Fax: +251 11 5526908

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Address: Garad Building-Bole, Infornt of Shewa Bakery

E-mail: bole@nileinsurancesc.com

Beklo Bet

Phone: +251 11 4655289/4655262
Mobile: +251 912 857 710 / +251 918 770 561

Fax: +251 11 4655308

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Address: Beklo Bet , Global Building 1st Floor

E-mail: beklobet@nileinsurancesc.com

Beshale

Phone: +251 6 661482
Mobile: +251 913 783 352

Fax: +251 11 6 66 1481

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Address: Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

E-mail: beshale@nileinsurancesc.com

Betel

Mobile: +251 920 154 425

Fax:

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Address: Ourael

E-mail:

CMC

Phone: +251 11 667 5685/667 5660
Mobile: +251 910 133 527

Fax: +251 11 6675644

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Address: CMC Michael, near Gibson School

E-mail: cmc@nileinsurancesc.com

Comet

Phone: +251 1147 09651

Fax: +251 11 470 9252

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Address: Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

E-mail: comet@nileinsurancesc.com

Gerji

Phone: +251 11 6298031/6298032
Mobile:  +251 911 876 182 /+251 911 829 660

Fax: +251 11 6294564

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Address: Imperial Area

E-mail: gerji@nileinsurancesc.com

Gotera

Phone: +251 11 4426016/4426013
Mobile:  +251 912 019 441

Fax: +251 11 4426008

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Address: Gotera, Near the Ring road

E-mail: gotera@nileinsurancesc.com

Gofa

Phone: +251 11 470 0843 / 11 470 0846
Mobile:  +251 911 723 293

Fax: +251 11 4700826

P.O.Box:
12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Address: Gofa

E-mail: gofa@nileinsurancesc.com

Gulelle

Phone: +251 12 62982
Mobile:  +251 0911 149 244

Fax: +251 12 62354

P.O.Box:
12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Address: Enkulal Fabrix, Pawe Building, second floor office No 204

E-mail: gulelle@nileinsurancesc.com

Gurdshola

Phone: +251 116 671838
Mobile:  +251 913 171 336/ +251 978 816 040

Fax: +251 116 671780

P.O.Box:
12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Address: Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

E-mail: gurdshola@nileinsurancesc.com

Ledeta

Phone: +251 557 6230/78
Mobile: +251 913 584 131

Fax: +251 11 557 6291

P.O.Box:12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Address: Ledeta, In Ledeta condominium

E-mail: ledeta@nileinsurancesc.com

Lebu

Phone: +251 11 471 0911 / 11 471 0905
Mobile: +251 911 899 577

Fax: +251 11 471 0883

P.O.Box:12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Address: Lebu

E-mail: lebu@nileinsurancesc.com

Legehar Main Branch

Phone:
+251 911 176 124, +251 5514365
Mobile: +251 9111 761 24

Fax: +251 5514419

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Address: Teklay Hailu Building , around Commercial College

E-mail: legehar@nileinsurancesc.com

Life Branch

Phone:
+251 11 5514329/5546749
Mobile: +251 911 667 532

Fax: +251 11 5514592

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Address: Tewolde & His Sons Building, around Commercial College

E-mail: life@nileinsurancesc.com

Megenagna

Phone:
+251 11 6188464/6620681
Mobile: +251 911 627 989/ +251 930 078 040

Fax: +251 11 6635607

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Address: Leme Hotel, Near Besrat Building

E-mail: megenagna@nileinsurancesc.com

Kazanches

Phone: +251 115 588 338
Mobile: +251 912 062 363

Fax:

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Address: Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

E-mail: kazanches@nileinsurancesc.com

Kazanches-Life

Phone: +251 115 587 280
Mobile: +251 912 062 363

Fax:

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Address: Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

E-mail: kazancheslife@nileinsurancesc.com

Kaliti

Phone: +251 115 588 338
Mobile: +251 913 776 448

Fax: +251 11 4400961

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Address: Near Kaliti Customs

E-mail: kaliti@nileinsurancesc.com

Kirkos

Phone: +251 11 5510496/5531715   +251 911 614 076
Mobile: +251 911 614 076

Fax: +251 11 5507836

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Address: Infront of Genet Hotel

E-mail: kirkos@nileinsurancesc.com

Kolfe

Phone: +251 112 739839
Mobile: +251 920 119 386

Fax: +251 112 739217

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Address: Kolfe

E-mail: kolfe@nileinsurancesc.com

Tewodros

Phone: +251 11 1559967/1552585
Mobile: +251 911 995 978 / +251 924 383 253

Fax: +251 115 59968

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Address: Tewodros Square

E-mail: tewodros@nileinsurancesc.com

Tele Medhanialem

Phone: +251 11 6672665/49
Mobile: +251 912 464 550

Fax: +251 11 667 2633

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Address: Around Edna mall Building, Near Harmony Hotel

E-mail: telmedhanialem@nileinsurancesc.com

Urael

Phone: +251 11 5620270
Mobile: +251 913 322 671

Fax: +251 562 0046

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Address: Ourael

E-mail: ourael@nileinsurancesc.com

Jemo

Phone: +251 146 253 90
Mobile: +251 911 009 079

Fax:

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Address: Jemo

E-mail:

Salo Gora

Phone: +251 470 96 51
Mobile: +251 913 194 514

Fax: +251 470 92 52

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Address: Salo Gora

E-mail:

 


Head Office

Nations & Nationalities Square, Nile Insurance Building , 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia


Get in Touch

Phone: +251 114 426000
Fax: +251 114 426008


Email

info@nileinsurancesc.com
support@nileinsurancesc.com

About Us

Nile Insurance Company (S.C) is one of the pioneer private insurers established on April, 1995 with a capital of birr 12.5 million. The company has a legal entity registered with the licensing and supervisory body of the National Bank of Ethiopia in accordance with proclamation No-86/1994 and license

Our Location