Email: info@nileinsurancesc.com | Phone: +251 114 426000

Insurance Company SC

Get a Quote

Addis Ababa

Addis Ababa

Addis Ketema

Phone: +251 11 2756389/2772155

Mobile: +251 9116 67532

Fax: +251 11 2772058

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Address: Dire Seategna Building, 3rd Floor

E-mail: addisketema@nileinsurancesc.com

Abakoran

Phone: +251 11 2779567/2779568

Mobile: +251 912 464 550

Fax: +251 11 2779797

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Address: Merkato Raguel Church Building

E-mail: abakoran@nileinsurancesc.com

Addisu Gebya

Phone: +251 11 126 8389 / 11 126 8398

Mobile: +251 9114 858 68

Fax: +251 11 126 8408

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Address: Addisu Gebya

E-mail: addisugebya@nileinsurancesc.com

Arat Kilo

Phone: +251 11 126 1301

Mobile:

Fax: +251 11 261 304

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Address: Arat Kilo

E-mail:

Bole

Phone: +251 11 5546702/5526707

Mobile: +251 911677237

Fax: +251 11 5526908

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Address: Garad Building-Bole, Infornt of Shewa Bakery

E-mail: bole@nileinsurancesc.com

Beklo Bet

Phone: +251 11 4655289/4655262

Mobile: +251912857710 / 251918770561

Fax: +251 11 4655308

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Address: Beklo Bet , Global Building 1st Floor

E-mail: beklobet@nileinsurancesc.com

CMC

Phone: +251 11 667 5685/667 5660

Mobile: +251 910 138 059

Fax: +251 11 6675644

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Address: CMC Michael, near Gibson School

E-mail: cmc@nileinsurancesc.com

Gerji

Phone: +251 11 6298031/6298032

Mobile: +251 911 876 182

Fax: +251 11 6294564

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Address: Imperial Area

E-mail: gerji@nileinsurancesc.com

Gotera

Phone: +251 11 4426016/4426013

Mobile: +251 9120 194 41

Fax: +251 11 4426008

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Address: Gotera, Near the Ring road

E-mail: gotera@nileinsurancesc.com

Gofa

Phone: +251 11 470 0843 / 11 470 0846

Fax: +251 11 4700826

P.O.Box:
12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Address: Gofa

E-mail: gofa@nileinsurancesc.com

Ledeta

Phone: +251 557 6230/78

Mobile: +251 913 584 131

Fax: +251 11 557 6291

P.O.Box:12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Address: Ledeta, In Ledeta condominium

E-mail: ledeta@nileinsurancesc.com

Lebu

Phone: +251 11 471 0911 / 11 471 0905

Mobile: +251 9118 99 577

Fax: +251 11 471 0883

P.O.Box:12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Address: Lebu

E-mail: lebu@nileinsurancesc.com

Legehar Main Branch

Phone: +251 11 5536158 , +251 11 5514365/5514999

Mobile: +251 911 614 076

Fax: +251 11 5514419

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Address: Teklay Hailu Building , around Commercial College

E-mail: legehar@nileinsurancesc.com

Life Branch

Phone:
+251 11 5514329/5546749

Mobile: +251 9111 761 24

Fax: +251 11 5514592

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Address: Tewolde & His Sons Building, around Commercial College

E-mail: life@nileinsurancesc.com

Megenagna

Phone:
+251 11 6188464/6620681

Mobile: +251 911 627 989/+251930078040

Fax: +251 11 6635607

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Address: Leme Hotel, Near Besrat Building

E-mail: megenagna@nileinsurancesc.com

Kaliti

Phone: +251 11 4400963/4400962

Mobile: +251 911 146 156

Fax: +251 11 4400961

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Address: Near Kaliti Customs

E-mail: kaliti@nileinsurancesc.com

Kirkos

Phone: +251 11 5510496/5531715

Mobile: +251 911 176124

Fax: +251 11 5507836

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Address: Infront of Genet Hotel

E-mail: kirkos@nileinsurancesc.com

Kolfe

Phone: +251 112 739839

Mobile: +251 920 119386

Fax: +251 112 739217

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Address: Kolfe

E-mail: kolfe@nileinsurancesc.com

Tewodros

Phone: +251 11 1559967/1552585

Mobile: +251 911 995978 and +251 924 383253

Fax: +251 115 59968

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Address: Tewodros Square

E-mail: tewodros@nileinsurancesc.com

Tele Medhanialem

Phone: +251 11 6672665/49

Mobile: +251 913 171336

Fax: +251 11 667 2633

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Address: Around Edna mall Building, Near Harmony Hotel

E-mail: telmedhanialem@nileinsurancesc.com

Urael

Phone: +251 11 5620270

Mobile: +251 911 443 836

Fax: +251 562 0046

P.O.Box: 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Address: Ourael

E-mail: ourael@nileinsurancesc.com

Head Office

Nations & Nationalities Square, Nile Insurance Building , 12836 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Get in Touch

Phone: +251 114 426000
Fax: +251 114 426008

Email

info@nileinsurancesc.com
support@nileinsurancesc.com

About Us

Nile Insurance Company (S.C) is one of the pioneer private insurers established on April, 1995 with a capital of birr 12.5 million. The company has a legal entity registered with the licensing and supervisory body of the National Bank of Ethiopia in accordance with proclamation No-86/1994 and license

Our Location